Historischer Verein
Vorstand
http://www.historischer-verein.de/sportstaetten.html

© 2014 Historischer Verein
 

Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Franz Kümmerle
Leupoldstraße 6
82487 Oberammergau
Tel. 0 88 22 / 45 95
E-Mail: info@historischer-verein.de

2. Vorsitzender

Ludwig Utschneider M.A.
Hillernstraße
D-82487 Oberammergau
Tel. 0 88 22 / 92 27 90
E-Mail: ludwig.utschneider@t-online.de

Kassier

Dr. Dieter Rödel
Ahornstraße 11
82377 Penzberg
Tel. 0 88 56 / 59 90
E-Mail: dr.roedel@t-online.de

Pressewart

Uwe Reineke
Walter-Kahn-Weg 1
82435 Bad Bayersoien,
Tel. 08845-757442
E-Mail: uwe.reineke@t-online.de

Schriftführer

Ilona Poweleit
Herrnpoint 5
82487 Oberammergau
E-Mail: poweleit@vhs-gap.de

 


Beisitzer

Martin Kleiner
Kolbengasse 9
82487 Oberammergau
kleiner@bn-gap.de

Florian Lang
Dorfstraße 20
82487 Oberammergau
gg.lang-sel.erben@t-online.de

Maria Blaschke
Malenstein 2
82487 Oberammergau
mariablaschke@web.de

Karl-Maria Haertle
Faberstr. 13
81373 München
mail@karlmariahaertle.de

Walter Becherer
Flungergasse 2
82487 Oberammergau
walter.becherer@online.de